Neither the Department of the Navy nor any other component of the Department of Defense has approved, endorsed, or authorized this website or any contents published on or linked to from it.

2020-2022 NAPA Board of Directors

  • President: Veronica Gomez
  • President-Elect: Brittany Hout
  • Vice-President: Carolan Whitney
  • Immediate Past President: Ben Mattox
  • Secretary: Brooke Dorsey
  • Treasurer: Eduardo "Eddie" Linares
  • Active Duty Director-at-Large: Dan Miles and Travis Baisden
  • Reserve Director: Amy Leber
  • Retired Director: Mr. John Bastin
  • AAPA / HOD / Legislative Affairs: Damico Hill
  • HOD Representatives: Bruce Burke and Dale Wilson
  • Student Director: Olga Carpenter
  • Awards Chair: Carolan Whitney
  • Webmaster: Ari Doucette
  • CME Chair: Dale Wilson




NAPA Regional Boards of Directors

NAPA East:

  • President: Nikki Coslett
  • Vice-President: Lauren Specht
  • Secretary: Meoshe Beckworth

NAPA West:

  • President: Carolan Whitney
  • Vice-President: Pamela Rakoski
  • Secretary: Adam Feigenbaum




NAPA Mailing Address (treasurer)

  • 2528 Townfield Ln
    Virginia Beach, VA 23454